Administrative Office

Telephone: 203-406-0017

Rafael Pagan, Jr. Executive Director  rpagan@pacifichouse.org
Jerome Roberts Associate Executive Director  jroberts@pacifichouse.org
Andrew Barer Director of Development  Press 2 then dial extension 305  abarer@pacifichouse.org
Jane Surmaczewicz Office Manager  Press 4 then dial extension 303  jsurmac@pacifichouse.org
Lisa Planchard Development Associate  Press 2 then dial extension 304  lplanchard@pacifichouse.org 
Marie Johnson Director of Program Services  Press 1 then dial extension 310  mjohnson@pacifichouse.org
 

Emergency Shelter

Telephone: 203-348-2792

Velma Clark Residential Services Manager  vclark@pacifichouse.org